ROAD Fighting Championship has finalised the card for ROAD FC 32, lining up 10 bouts including Albert Cheng vs Lee Hyeung-Seok and Hou Zhenlin vs Gwak Byeong-In.

The main event of ROAD FC 32 will see “China’s Heavyweight Supernova” Aorigele take on Bob Sapp in an openweight showdown.

Aorigele, a China Provincial Sanda Champion, burst onto the MMA scene two years ago at the age of 19 years, with a whopping 140kgs on his 188cm tall frame.

He knocked out his first opponent in just seven seconds and didn’t need much more time in his ROAD FC debut where he finished Kim Jae-Hun in 24 seconds.

Bob Sapp made his debut in Pride in 2002, going 2-0 before Antonio Nogueira submitted him at the historic Pride Shockwave. Sapp announced his retirement from professional fighting in 2014, but made his return at Rizin’s New Years Eve show of 2015 with a blistering performance against old foe Akebono.

Elsewhere on the card, two of Asia’s most remarkable fighters will finally face one another when China’s hot international fighter Jumabieke Tuerxun meets Asia’s dominant bantamweight Kim Soo-Chul at featherweight in a battle with historical implications.


Among the match-ups The Ultimate Fighter China entrant Albert Cheng will take on Lee Hyeung-Seok, a 10-year veteran of MMA and a stalwart of ROAD FC.

Cheng (7-3) will make an historic trip to fight in his family’s home of Changsha for the first time. Cheng is currently on a five-fight win streak which culminated in his recent ROAD FC debut in an impressive dominating performance over Yuki Ishihara.

Earlier this week a women’s catchweight bout at 56kg was added between Chinese prodigy Lin Heqin (2-1) and Japanese standout Nori Date (2-2).

ROAD FC 32 will take place on 2 July in Changsha, China.

Main Event
Openweight Bout
Aorigele vs Bob Sapp

Women’s -56kg Catchweight Bout
Lin Heqin vs Nori Date

Featherweight Bout
Jumabieke Tuerxun vs Kim Soo-Chul

Women’s 46.5kg Catchweight Bout
Lee Ye-Ji vs Hana Date

Heavyweight Bout
Hou Zhenlin vs Gwak Byeong-In

Middleweight bout
Riki Fukuda vs Kim Hoon

Lightweight bout
Albert Cheng vs Lee Hyeung-Seok

Flyweight bout
Liu Xiaoyang vs Asakura Ka

Bantamweight bout
He Jianwei vs Jang Dae-Yeong

Featherweight bout
Huang Zhenyue vs Oh Du-Seok