Luis Santos has defeated Rafael Silva in thewelterweight headlines of ONE: Tribe of Warriors.

Santos came out aggressive to quickly shut down Silva, ending the fight with a brutal knee to the head and followed up with a technical ground kick before referee Yuji Shimada stepped in to end the bout.

In a post-fight interview Santos admitted he made a mistake in his last fight which saw him miss weight against welterweight champ Ben Askren, but was ready to take on anyone.

An exciting battle of dynamic strikers ensued as Kotetsu “No Face” Boku went head-to-head against Vincent “Magnivincent” Latoel. After an electric first round from both fighters, Boku’s accurate striking started to take its toll in the second. With Boku in full mount, the Japanese veteran went immediately for the ground-and-pound to earn the technical knockout.

Kotetsu Boku

American wrestler Andrew Leone earned a hard-fought unanimous decision victory over the durable Koetsu Okazaki of Japan after spending two years away from professional competition.

Leone drove Okazaki with his cage control and various takedowns throughout the fight. Although Okazaki found success with ground-and-pound late in the second round, Leone regained command in the third by taking Okazaki’s back and threatening with a choke. All three judges saw the bout in favor of the American.

“Unstoppable” Angela Lee continued her winning ways by defeating Rebecca Heintzman of the United States with another submission — her fourth straight as a professional. Although Heintzman had some success in striking exchanges, Lee dominated in the grappling department, eventually securing a rear naked choke to force the stoppage in the second round.

ONE Championship: Tribe of Warriors results

Luis Santos def. Rafael Silva
TKO (knee, soccer kicks) round 1, 1:17

Kotetsu Boku def. Vincent Latoel
Referee Stoppage (ground and pound) round 2, 4.04

Marcin Prachino def. Alexandre Machado
Referee Stoppage (strikes) round 1, 2.44

Andrew Leone def. Koetsu Okazaki
Unanimous decision

Angela Lee def. Rebecca Heintzman
Submission (rear-naked choke) round 2, 1:08

Jimmy Yabo def. Bashir Ahmad
Knockout round 1, 0:21

Yohan Mulia Legowo def Mario Wirawan
Submission (guillotine choke) round 1, 1:44

Hao Yi Jie def. Jerome S. Paye
Unanimous decision