CW renews the Flash, Batwoman, Legends of Tomorrow and more

The CW confirmed on Wednesday (3) that several of the channel’s popular shows will gain new episodes during the 2021-2022 season. Among them are The Flash, Legends of Tomorrow, Batwoman, and Riverdale.

The 2020 release season has been completely hampered by the COVID-19 pandemic, which means some of the broadcaster’s most famous series have had to postpone their episodes, with several of them debuting in early 2021.

Now, however, The CW has announced that it will be ordering new seasons for the following titles:

The Flash (season 8) Legends of Tomorrow (season 7) Batwoman (season 3) Riverdale (season 6) Charmed (season 4) Dynasty (season 5) Into the Dark (season 4) Nancy Drew (season 3) Legacies (season 4) ))) Roswell, New Mexico (season 4) All American (season 4)

Additionally, The CW has confirmed that it will be producing additional episodes for its first Superman & Lois series. The new Arrowverse series, which opens on February 23, will win two more episodes for the first season.

‘Superman & Lois’ poster, new CW series

Stay with:

Back to top button